This Is Us (TV Series 2016– ) Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 2

26 Sep. 2017
A Father's Advice
The Big Three celebrate their 37th birthdays, and make changes in their lives; Jack and Rebecca pick up the pieces after their fight.
3 Oct. 2017
A Manny-Splendored Thing
The Pearson family visits Kevin on set in Los Angeles for a "Manny" taping; Jack confronts his demons.
10 Oct. 2017
Déjà Vu
Rebecca and Jack struggle to reconnect; Kate visits Kevin on set of his movie; Randall and Beth get exciting news.
17 Oct. 2017
Still There
Randall and Beth adjust to a new family dynamic; Kate books her first big gig; Kevin suffers a setback; Jack and Rebecca are visited by an unwelcome guest.
24 Oct. 2017
Kevin and Randall attend a charity fundraiser for Sophie's hospital; Jack takes the boys on a camping trip; Kate reveals big news to Toby; Rebecca deals with some unexpected news.
31 Oct. 2017
The 20's
Trick-or-treating with the kids goes awry for Jack and Rebecca; The Big Three have life-changing Halloweens.
7 Nov. 2017
The Most Disappointed Man
Randall adjusts to the foster system; Kate and Toby take the next step in their relationship; Jack and Rebecca finalize Randall's adoption.
14 Nov. 2017
Number One
Kevin goes back to his high school to accept an award; Jack and Rebecca get excited about their kids' futures.
21 Nov. 2017
Number Two
Kate and Toby's lives take an unexpected turn; Rebecca encourages Kate's singing aspirations.
28 Nov. 2017
Number Three
Randall and Beth are faced with a hard choice; Jack takes Randall on a college tour.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page