Outlander (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

(2014– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2018)

Episode #4.1

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 10 Dec. 2017)

Eye of the Storm

Claire is forced to play a game of cat and mouse with an old adversary as she searches for Young Ian. The Frasers race through the jungles of Jamaica to prevent the unthinkable.


4 Apr. 2015
The Reckoning
Jamie and the Highlanders attempt to rescue Claire from Black Jack Randall.
11 Apr. 2015
By the Pricking of My Thumbs
Jamie hopes the Duke of Sandringham can help remove the price on his head.
18 Apr. 2015
The Devil's Mark
Claire and Geillis stand trial for witchcraft; Claire learns a secret about Geillis' past.
25 Apr. 2015
Old wounds are reopened when Jamie returns to his family home.
2 May 2015
The Watch
A Redcoat deserter from Jamie's past returns; Jenny goes into labor; Jamie and Ian join the Watch.
9 May 2015
The Search
Claire and Jenny set out to rescue Jamie from his redcoat captors; unorthodox tactics are used.
16 May 2015
Wentworth Prison
A visit from Black Jack causes Jamie to realize a fate exists that is worse than his death sentence.
30 May 2015
To Ransom a Man's Soul
Jamie is freed following a daring rescue, but his mind lingers on the torture he endured.

« 2014 |  2015  2016  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page