Rick and Morty (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List



2 Dec. 2013
A sociopathic scientist drags his innocent grandson on dangerous inter-dimensional adventures.
9 Dec. 2013
Lawnmower Dog
Rick helps Jerry out with the dog, broh. Don't even trip about this episode, because they also incept Goldenfold.
16 Dec. 2013
Anatomy Park
It's Christmas. Rick shrinks Morty, injecting him into a homeless man to save Anatomy Park. Jerry tries to have a Christmas free of electronic devices, but regrets his decision when his parents introduce him to their new friend.

 2013  2014  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page